Back to site

SeZar - "Be alright" EP – CD

Image of SeZar - "Be alright" EP – CD


SeZar - "Be alright" EP – CD

SeZar - Be alright EP - CD
(prod. by DJ King + Paul Blaze)
2008 Deine Mutter Records

1. Be Alright feat. Hubert Tubbs (prod. by Paul Blaze)
2. Macht Platz (prod. by Paul Blaze)
3. Two Bullets feat. Danny Ranks (prod. by DJ King)
4. Big Bad City feat. Dialektika (prod. by DJ King)
5. Be Alright Remix by Dj King
6. Be Alrgiht Remix by Mack The Knife
7. Be Alright Instrumental
8. Macht Platz Instrumental
9. Two Bullets Instrumental
10. Big Bad City Instrumental